Power Quality

What We Do


Power Quality

The Portuguese Quality of Service Regulation (RQS) establishes that the concessionaire of the National Transmission Grid (RNT) will proceed annually to the characterization of voltage waveform quality in accordance with a monitoring plan, performing measurements for this purpose, on the selected delivery points, of the following:

- Voltage magnitude;

- Flicker;

- Harmonic distortion;

- Unbalance;

- Frequency;

- Voltage sags (dips);

- Voltage swells.


Monitoring Results:

Pontos de entrega (PdE) Nível de tensão (Un) - kV Medição (Permanente/ Móvel) Resultados de monitorização Delivery Points Voltage (Un) - kV Measurement (Permanent/ Mobile) Monitoring Results
Zona Norte
Vila Fria (SVI) 60 Permanente Vila Fria SVI Vila Fria (SVI) 60 Permanent Vila Fria SVI
Frades (SFRD) 60 Permanente Frades SFRD Frades (SFRD) 60 Permanent Frades SFRD
Valpaços (SVPC) 60 Permanente Valpaços SVPC Valpaços (SVPC) 60 Permanent Valpaços SVPC
Pedralva (SPDV) 130 Móvel Pedralva SPDV Pedralva (SPDV) 130 Mobile Pedralva SPDV
V. Pouca de Aguiar (SVPA) 60 Permanente Vila Pouca Aguiar SVPA V. Pouca de Aguiar (SVPA) 60 Permanent Vila Pouca Aguiar SVPA
Guimarães (SGR) 60 Permanente Guimarães SGR Guimarães (SGR) 60 Permanent Guimarães SGR
Ruivães (SRU) 150 Permanente Ruivães SRU Ruivães (SRU) 150 Permanent Ruivães SRU
Oleiros (SOR) 60 Permanente Oleiros SOR Oleiros (SOR) 60 Permanent Oleiros SOR
Riba D'Ave (SRA) 60 Permanente Riba d'Ave SRA_Norte Riba D'Ave (SRA) 60 Permanent Riba d'Ave SRA_Norte
Macedo Cavaleiros (SMCC) 60 Permanente Macedo Cavaleiros SMCC Macedo Cavaleiros (SMCC) 60 Permanent Macedo Cavaleiros SMCC
Mogadouro (SMG) 60 Permanente Mogadouro SMG Mogadouro (SMG) 60 Permanent Mogadouro SMG
Siderurgia da Maia (SSM) 220 Permanente Maia SSM Siderurgia da Maia (SSM) 220 Permanent Maia SSM
Vermoim (SVM) 60 Permanente Vermoim SVM Vermoim (SVM) 60 Permanent Vermoim SVM
Ermesinde (SED) 60 Móvel Ermesinde SED Ermesinde (SED) 60 Mobile Ermesinde SED
Douro (REFER) 220 Permanente Douro DOURO Douro (REFER) 220 Permanent Douro DOURO
Pocinho (SPN) 60 Móvel Pocinho SPN Pocinho (SPN) 60 Mobile Pocinho SPN
Custóias (SCT) 60 Permanente Custóias SCT Custóias (SCT) 60 Permanent Custóias SCT
Recarei (SRR) 60 Permanente Recarei SRR Recarei (SRR) 60 Permanent Recarei SRR
Valdigem (SVG) 60 Permanente Valdigem SVG Valdigem (SVG) 60 Permanent Valdigem SVG
Prelada (SPD) 60 Permanente Prelada SPLD Prelada (SPD) 60 Permanent Prelada SPLD
Carrapatelo (SCL) 60 Permanente Carrapatelo SCL Carrapatelo (SCL) 60 Permanent Carrapatelo SCL
Torrão (STR) 60 Permanente Torrão STR Torrão (STR) 60 Permanent Torrão STR
Canelas (SCN) 60 Móvel Canelas SCN Canelas (SCN) 60 Mobile Canelas SCN
Estarreja (SEJ) 60 Permanente Estarreja SEJ Estarreja (SEJ) 60 Permanent Estarreja SEJ
Feira (SFRA) 60 Permanente Feira SFRA Feira (SFRA) 60 Permanent Feira SFRA
Zona Centro
Bodiosa (SBA) 60 Permanente Bodiosa SBA Bodiosa (SBA) 60 Permanent Bodiosa SBA
Mourisca (SMC) 60 Permanente Mourisca SMC Mourisca (SMC) 60 Permanent Mourisca SMC
Paraímo (SPI) 60 Permanente Paraímo SPI Paraímo (SPI) 60 Permanent Paraímo SPI
Gouveia (REFER) 220 Permanente Gouveia GVA Gouveia (REFER) 220 Permanent Gouveia GVA
Chafariz (SCF) 60 Móvel Chafariz SCF Chafariz (SCF) 60 Mobile Chafariz SCF
Sobral da Serra (REFER) 220 Móvel Sobral da Serra SSE Sobral da Serra (REFER) 220 Mobile Sobral da Serra SSE
Vila Chã (SVC) 60 Permanente Vila Chã SVC Vila Chã (SVC) 60 Permanent Vila Chã SVC
Mortágua (REFER) 220 Permanente Mortágua MRT Mortágua (REFER) 220 Permanent Mortágua MRT
Tábua (STBA) 60 Móvel Tábua STBA Tábua (STBA) 60 Mobile Tábua STBA
Ferro (SFE) 60 Permanente Ferro SFE Ferro (SFE) 60 Permanent Ferro SFE
Pereiros (SPR) 60 Permanente Pereiros SPR Pereiros (SPR) 60 Permanent Pereiros SPR
Fatela (REFER) 220 Permanente Fatela FTL Fatela (REFER) 220 Permanent Fatela FTL
Lavos (SLV) 60 Permanente Lavos SLV Lavos (SLV) 60 Permanent Lavos SLV
Penela (SPNL) 60 Permanente Penela SPNL Penela (SPNL) 60 Permanent Penela SPNL
Pombal (SPB) 60 Móvel Pombal SPB Pombal (SPB) 60 Mobile Pombal SPB
Castelo Branco (SCC) 60 Móvel Castelo Branco SCC Castelo Branco (SCC) 60 Mobile Castelo Branco SCC
Rodão (REFER) 150 Permanente Rodão RDA Rodão (REFER) 150 Permanent Rodão RDA
Batalha (SBL) 60 Móvel Batalha SBL Batalha (SBL) 60 Mobile Batalha SBL
Zêzere (SZR) 60 Permanente Zezere SZR Zêzere (SZR) 60 Permanent Zezere SZR
Falagueira (SFR) 60 Permanente Falagueira SFR Falagueira (SFR) 60 Permanent Falagueira SFR
Rio Maior (SRM) 60 Permanente Rio Maior SRM Rio Maior (SRM) 60 Permanent Rio Maior SRM
Santarém (SSR) 60 Permanente Santarém SSR Santarém (SSR) 60 Permanent Santarém SSR
Carvoeira (SCVR) 60 Móvel Carvoeira SCVR Carvoeira (SCVR) 60 Mobile Carvoeira SCVR
Carregado (SCG) 60 Permanente Carregado SCG Carregado (SCG) 60 Permanent Carregado SCG
Zona Sul
Fanhões (SFN) 60 Permanente Fanhões SFN Fanhões (SFN) 60 Permanent Fanhões SFN
Estremoz (SETM) 60 Permanente Estremoz SETM Estremoz (SETM) 60 Permanent Estremoz SETM
Quinta Grande (REFER) 150 Móvel Quinta Grande QGD Quinta Grande (REFER) 150 Mobile Quinta Grande QGD
Porto Alto (SPA) 60 Móvel Porto Alto SPA Porto Alto (SPA) 60 Mobile Porto Alto SPA
Sacavém (SSV) 60 Permanente Sacavém SSV Sacavém (SSV) 60 Permanent Sacavém SSV
Carriche (SCH) 60 Permanente Carriche SCH Carriche (SCH) 60 Permanent Carriche SCH
Alto Mira (SAM) 60 Permanente Alto Mira SAM Alto Mira (SAM) 60 Permanent Alto Mira SAM
Trajouce (STJ) 60 Permanente Trajouce STJ Trajouce (STJ) 60 Permanent Trajouce STJ
Sete Rios (SSS) 60 Móvel Sete Rios SSS Sete Rios (SSS) 60 Mobile Sete Rios SSS
Zambujal (SZBJ) 60 Permanente Zambujal SZBJ Zambujal (SZBJ) 60 Permanent Zambujal SZBJ
Pegões (REFER) 150 Permanente Pegões PGS Pegões (REFER) 150 Permanent Pegões PGS
Trafaria (STFR) 60 Móvel Trafaria STFR Trafaria (STFR) 60 Mobile Trafaria STFR
Fogueteiro (REFER) 150 Permanente Fogueteiro FGT Fogueteiro (REFER) 150 Permanent Fogueteiro FGT
Siderurgia do Seixal (SXL) 220 Permanente Seixal SXL Siderurgia do Seixal (SXL) 220 Permanent Seixal SXL
Lusosider (SXR) 150 Permanente Lusosider SXR Lusosider (SXR) 150 Permanent Lusosider SXR
Fernão Ferro (SFF) 60 Permanente Fernão Ferro SFF Fernão Ferro (SFF) 60 Permanent Fernão Ferro SFF
Quinta do Anjo (QAJ) 150 Permanente Quinta do Anjo QAJ Quinta do Anjo (QAJ) 150 Permanent Quinta do Anjo QAJ
Setúbal (SSB) 60 Permanente Setúbal SSB Setúbal (SSB) 60 Permanent Setúbal SSB
Évora (SER) 60 Móvel Évora SER Évora (SER) 60 Mobile Évora SER
Monte Novo - Palma (REFER) 150 Móvel Monte Novo Palma MNO Monte Novo - Palma (REFER) 150 Mobile Monte Novo Palma MNO
Alqueva (SAV) 60 Permanente Alqueva SAV Alqueva (SAV) 60 Permanent Alqueva SAV
Ferreira do Alentejo (SFA) 60 Permanente Ferreira Alentejo SFA Ferreira do Alentejo (SFA) 60 Permanent Ferreira Alentejo SFA
Cogeração R. Sines (CSNG) 150 Permanente Cogeração Sines CSNG Cogeração R. Sines (CSNG) 150 Permanent Cogeração Sines CSNG
Sines (SSN) 60 Permanente Sines SSN Sines (SSN) 60 Permanent Sines SSN
Ermidas Sado (REFER) 150 Permanente Ermidas Sado ESD Ermidas Sado (REFER) 150 Permanent Ermidas Sado ESD
Luzianes (REFER) 150 Móvel Luzianes LZN Luzianes (REFER) 150 Mobile Luzianes LZN
Neves Corvo (NVC) 150 Permanente Neves Corvo NVC Neves Corvo (NVC) 150 Mobile Neves Corvo NVC
Tavira (STVR) 60 Permanente Tavira STVR Tavira (STVR) 60 Permanent Tavira STVR
Tunes (STN) 60 Permanente Tunes STN Tunes (STN) 60 Permanent Tunes STN
Portimão (SPO) 60 Permanente Portimão SPO Portimão (SPO) 60 Permanent Portimão SPO
Estói (SET) 60 Permanente Estoi SET Estói (SET) 60 Permanent Estoi SET