Executive Committee



Executive Committee

Following the General Shareholders Meeting of 23rd April 2021, the Board of Directors approved to constitute an Executive Committee for the for the 2021-2023 period.

As such, until the end of the current term-of-office (2021-2023), the Executive Committee will consist of the following members:

Name Age Post First Year Election Year Term Mandate Curriculum Photo Name
Rodrigo Costa 62 Chairman of the Executive Committee 2014 2023 CV Rodrigo Costa
João Faria Conceição 47 Executive Director 2009 2023 CV João Faria Conceição
Gonçalo Morais Soares 50 Executive Director 2012 2023 CV Gonçalo Morais Soares

During 2021, the Executive Committee held 50 meetings.